Staff Members

Anita Bowman

Executive Director:
Anita Bowen

abowen@booneseniors.org

Members of the BCSSI Office Staff TEAM include:

Director of Development:

Sonya Shoup

sshoup@booneseniors.org

Director of Transportation:

Cindy Elliott

cindy@booneseniors.org

Asst. Director of Transportation:

Kate Koehler

kkoehler@booneseniors.org

Transportation Assistant:

Robin Moffitt

rmoffitt@booneseniors.org

Director of Personal Services:

Cindy Hickson

chickson@booneseniors.org

Asst. Director of Personal Services:

Debra Christian

dchristian@booneseniors.org 

Director of Volunteers:

Judy Brower

jbrower@booneseniors.org 

Director of Outreach:

Jessica Evans

jevans@booneseniors.org

Administrative Assistant:

Jenny Lemen

jlemen@booneseniors.org

Director of Finance:

Terry Barnett

tbarnett@booneseniors.org